The ingredients in Maggi are: Water, salt, hydrolysed soya protein, Sodium glutamate, Disodium
inosinate (E631), Yeast extract, Citric acid, acetic acid, wheat and “aroma.” Maggi seasoning sauce may or may not
be gluten free: It will depend on which country’s version you have.
Some important ingformation of our favorite Maggi. Enjoy it everyone 😀